You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries: Penang Hill - A Colonial Hill Resort & Things To Do!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow great post!! Penang is my birthplace and now I live in the US. It brings back memories . Where I lived and my parents home I use to see the hill clearly but now due to overbuilding I see flats/ apartments. I miss the food the most. Hope you had some local food there and if you are still there and need any tips or recommendations let me know.

Sort:  

hi! thank you! penang's one of our Malaysian gems, no doubt. and yes, too many buildings coming up otw to ferringghi too these days.
food? why do you think I went to Penang?😂 I'll do a post about that in the coming days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47