You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #59 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

preview-04.jpeg
A section of River Niger. One of Africa's major rivers.

On this day, I and my colleague were on our way to a major market in Nigeria located in Onitsha. We were trying to get some photography equipment. Unfortunately the road was totally jammed and we couldn't continue our journey we stepped down from the transport vehicle we boarded and while walking back we spotted this area and decided to scout the location. It really seemed like a nice place to have a photography section. We also had a chat with the kids who earned a living a transporting people to other banks of the river. It was really exciting.

I wasn't with my Digital camera so I improvised with my smartphone.

Sort:  

Kinly note, that only one photo per entry. Thank you.

Oops sorry about that. Lemme take out the two extra photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59