My Video Diary #8 : An interesting Car Cleaning

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


My friend took me to an interesting Car Cleaning Place. The cars are cleaned on conveyor belt and cleaned faster than usually


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

on conveyor belt and cleaned by human? strange that there's no equipment shown on this picture :)

I know, its really something special!!
Thanks for your comment

Wow, happy to have friends like friends @knozaki2015, and a great car cleaning place, and I really like posting @knozaki2015, and good luck always @knozaki2015, because you are a very good person for me.

You are also a great person my friend @masril, i am happy that you enjoy my posts!!

You are welcome @knozaki2015.

this is very profitable to wash your luxury car

Now i think it's a time saving option.Also you can avoid the hazard of car cleaning.You can use the time in blogging.Thanks for sharing with us.

Its super easy and the car gets cleaned super well!
Thats what i do haha it would be really anoying to clean it by myself!
Thanks for your comment dear @rupok

A good car, very suitable for family, heheheh

Hola mi amigo como estas, esto es genial ahorran tiempo y la chica hace muy bien el trabajo espero que estés bien, te mando un abrazo!

Lo mismo Jeni :)
Es super bien porque no pierdas tiempo en cosas tontas. Espero que estas bien!!

Nice post my friend @knozaki2015

Thanks dear Dani, hope you are doing fine!

a luxury car like my friend .. and your success for your friend yes .. and I have sent to you please help upvote yes my best friend @knozaki2015

My friend @zubir01 thanks a lot for your comment, i really feel your support!!

Waooo nice post

Thanks dear!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65