My Video Diary #3: Hertha vs. Mainz

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


I was invited by a friend to the Hertha vs. Mainz Bundesliga Match
We were in a Tim Raue Lounge and could enjoy the game while having a lot fun and great Tim Raue Food


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good boy.awesome upvote?

It was awesome!!

this post has been resteemed and upvoted by @alimuddin

very good travel and nice video D:
thank you for share

I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you (because I Love you)

Thanks for the good vibes :)

Dear @knozaki2015 i like your post everytime i hope you give more interesting travelling post...?

Allways, you know that i love to share my travels with all of you!

Excellent travelling video dear @knozaki2015 i like your post
#I love your all post
#I just upvote your post
#I just resteem your post

Thanks bro!!
your comments are really kind!

great post dear and good food. thank you for shering this post. dear knozaki2015 i all time like and love your post.but very miss you dear.

keep it up dear

@knozaki2015

dear@knozaki2015

your dtube video is really awsome dear

I did :) with good people and good food its almost imposible not to enjoy it!

Wow excellent video dear @knozaki2015 i love travelling so much thanks for shere this post
#Upvote
#Resteem
#Done

Thanks so mucho for watching it :)

dear @knozaki2015

you are really awsome post brother your post is very well bro

I think i am getting better in Dtube!
Its nice because i will start sharing more videos with all of you!

hello my lovely friend how are you i'm very miss you , thanks for comming steemit , and thanks for this post,,i always with you

Thanks a lot @rasel1234, your comments are allways kind!
Take care of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79