I travel the world #287: Let's relax Bangkok (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Let's relax Bangkok

I went to my favorite Massage place in BKK again. This time I chose the Four Hands Thai Massage (1 hour) and it was really awesome. My backpain was totally gone and I was ready to take my next flight again

Let's relax Bangkok

2017-03-21 13.36.51

2017-03-21 13.36.39

What's your favorite massage style

For me my favorite food is Japanese followed by Thai food. Same goes for massages, Japanese Shiatsu and seconnd Thai massage. The only thing I love about Thailand is the cheaper price. Don't get fooled Let's relax is not cheap, but you get constant quality, which I value more
than a cheap massage

Can you recommend other great massage places in Bangkok ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

great post again. unfortunately I am also back from Bangkok in Germany.
My favorite is "reflex place". a small shop but they have the best foot massage for 250Baht/hour =)

Thai massage is my favourite one. Nothing relaxes more than a good old Thai massage :)

Wow, what an awesome post!🌸

cool. how did you place that flower behind your text

🌸 Just copy it from me))

I can recommend you add a 'k' to your title. ☺

I enjoy a relaxing foot massage anytime and the prices in Thailand can't be beat anywhere else. And of course Thai food is awesome too :) That Let's Relax place looks like quality. Nice!

yeah. it is expensive but the quality is great.
I got burned too many times with cheap massages which do more harm than good

And with the cheap massage places, there really is no certification or qualifications for actual massage knowledge, so be very wary or it could be bad.

yep. so i pay premium to stay savfe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79