How to get a free Business Address in New York, London or Bangkok !!!

in #travel8 years ago

In this new series I will show you how I work while travelling, which tools and gadgets I am using.

If you travel a lot like myself you will need people helping you with your mail so I will introduce you to the bests Mail Service Providers in Europe, Asia and the US.  

Oh! The places we
The Meet

On my last visit to New York I was introduced to the Clevvermail.com Founders. They were opening up their new NYC Office. After dinner and a sleepless night having plenty of drinks together, I promised them to visit their Berlin Office, next time I visit Berlin. 

CLEVVERMAIL WEBSITE

clevermail 1

Clevvermail offers you worldwide Business Addresses (the first 6 Month are free). They will receive your incoming mail, inform you via e-mail if a new Item has arrived. 

On their Website you can than tell them what to do with your received item. 

internface clever

They will only charge you for activity like  incoming mail or deliveries. If you chose scan they will bill you based on the pages of a letter.

So last time when i visited Berlin I went to visit their Berlin Headquarters. At the entrance there is a panel and the mail man can search for recipients. 

ADDRESS TOUCH PANEL

2016-09-19 10.11.06

Say Hello to Christian and Sven (The Founders)

2016-09-19 10.11.41

Yes 3 Timezones so 3 Monitors ;)

2016-09-19 10.11.52

Mail is stored safely

2016-09-19 10.08.16

Clevermail has over 25 Premium Locations worldwide (120 Employees) and their goal is to become the Regus of Virtual Office Providers. I don't know of any other Company building a world wide network of Office Addresses like they do. 

Usually you need 3-4 providers if you require addresses in Europe, Asia or the US, with Clevvermail you only will need 1 Provider for all your Locations. 

In my next post I will introduce the best US Providers for a Virtual OFFICE Address!


If you like my Post, please follow me! 

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

These Are Cool!
Thx 4 Post!

;) yeah , i will introduce more cool companies etc.

Cool!
:-)

cool and awesome destination

yes they offer really good coverage of many major cities in the world. London or NYC are amazing

Thanks for the info. It's a good service for considering entrepreneur but couldn't see any Singapore or Malaysia.

Hello, they will are adding locations in asia soon!

@knozaki2015

Excellent! I always wanted to open an account in London

;) yeah you can try it for free for 6 month ;)

I am guessing these will not be recognized by Google (in maps) - do you have any info on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42