HEAVEN #87: The Prince Sakura Tower Autograph Collection

in #travel7 years ago

The Prince Sakura Tower

The Prince Sakura Tower in Shinagawa is located next to the JR Station. I wanted to stay at the Westin or the Sheraton, but both were fully booked. I had not stayed at the The Prince Sakura Tower before so I was excited to see the Hotel. It is a Mariott Group Hotel so you will receive full Benefits if you have Mariott Status

The Prince Sakura Tower

2017-07-14 12.43.42


2017-07-14 12.46.09


2017-07-14 12.51.22


2017-07-14 12.58.34


2017-07-14 12.58.42


2017-07-14 12.58.56


2017-07-14 12.59.03


2017-07-14 12.59.24


2017-07-14 13.00.09


2017-07-14 13.00.13


2017-07-14 13.01.35

I love Japan, I had pre-ordered some Headphones at Amazon and the Hotel had already put the packages into the Room. In most countries you have to ask around before they will find your packages or mail. The room was very spacious and had a huge Kingsize Bed. I liked the Bath Amenities, but the Bathroom looked a bit old.

Ever had problems with your mail in a hotel ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

こんにちは、先日新宿の勉強会でお会いしたGaudiです。
早速、Steemitを始めてみました。
まだ、使い方が何もわかってませんが、よろしくお願いします。
オクトーバーフェスト目指して頑張ってみます。

今晩は、VOTEしておきました。またタグは japanese を使って下さい。
https://steemit.chat/channel/japan にも参加して下さい

ありがとうございます😊

@knozaki2015 I agree that bathroom looks not that luxuriously but except that hotel looks really nice :)
If you have a minute please check my new story about the market Koszyki (polish- shopping basket). I'm sure you will like it!
All the best :)

oof course upvoted your post !

thank you very much! :)

great shots! place looks awesome

You make me what to get out and explore! let's do this! clocking out early

It would be pretty cool if it had sakura tower on the top heh! :d

you are always so funny!

I want to go to Japan.

Hi knozaki! You stayed in a very nice place! I love that king size bed I bet the sheets were amazing they always are in hotels like that I don't want to get out of bed, great pictures and I'm going to Japan one day its my dream! Wish my daughter still lived there happy Monday night to you🕊🕊

thank you ! almost morning now. cant sleep because of jetlag

Jetlag sucks! Lol hope you get some rest today, relax time

I like the way how you catches the attention of your viewers . Most of the people here respected you I think and Im also one of those. Keep on posting. Im new to steemit but Im checking moat of your post ..thank you and take care on your travels!!

Glass showers are great fun, especially with company :D

I like staying in bed or the bathtub ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21