Frequent Traveller #98: Swiss First Class for a Killer Price!

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing Swiss First Fares from Brussels to Beijing

If you ever wanted to fly cheap in First Class this is your chance. Usually a First Class Ticket on Swiss from Europe to Asia is sold for 5000-10000 Euros. Swiss has now started a new promotion where you can fly for just 2000 Euro (min. of 2 Pax) in First class

Swiss Offer

first


first lh

https://www.swiss.com/be/en/Book/OfferBook/Group/9wL3

If you flying with SWISS in First Class you will get access to the First Class Lounge in Zurich. They have an excellent Restaurant and depending where the plane starts you will get transport to the airplane with a Porsche or other Car.
I am now looking for someone to fly this with me, it is a companion fare unfortunately !!!

Anybody wanna do this ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Very interesting! I'll follow you! I like the topic about "Lifehacks".

ok ;) will do more lifehacks ;)

would love to fly with you,lol, but i guess that wont be possible.

sure you have to pay for our fare ;) than we are a go

nice

i will follow you and i hope you will follow me to explore new places : )

Cool
How is the 1st compared to the Business?
I flew China Eastern last month in Biz, and saw the 1st (empty btw).
Imho: not a huge difference (maybe more enclosed seats/beds, but that 's all)

the difference is in details. in first you get caviar. you get an amazing incredible lounge with a real restaurant . bigger seat, ,bettter service etc.

I get Caviar at Maison Petrossian ;-)

On China Eastern, the seat difference did not look massive. Can't tell for the service (FTR: was not great anyway in business).

I heard great things about the 1st of Singapore Airlines, Air France (even if the business and eco are sh1t..) and Emirates.
Never tried... I get stuck in Business :-)

airfance first with the new terminal is killer.
If you ever have the chance to fly first, it wont be there for long. business is getting better and better, but a real first exp. is a great thing to do.

wish I had flown the concorde...

Yes!! Concorde is a legend!
Sadly, a bunch of Germans dies in a crash... and they stopped everything.

I was a beautiful machine. You can see one displayed on the side of the road when you go to Charles de Gaule airport from Paris.

so beautiful this plane

I need holidays!!!urgently 🛫

Nice discount on it but still quite expensive for me. Trying hard to get to the point where this is easily affordable hehe..

thanks for sharing this interesting for me @knozzaki2015 im always follow ur post ^_^

Very nice photography I love in it

Thanks for this ! thats not a bad price for first class!

wow great info! cheers for sharing, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69