Frequent Traveller #90: JAL First Class Checkin & Business Class Lounge

in #travel7 years ago

JAL First Class Checkin & Business Class Lounge

A while ago I had featured the JAL First Class Lounge at Narita Tokyo Airport. It is a fantastic Lounge but doing it again would not make any sense. This time I asked the Staff if I could instead use the Business Class Lounge. I have to say the Business Lounge is very good, you got almost the same food (- the Sushi and Sake bar)

JAL First Class Checkin and Origami Tsuru

2017-05-29 19.25.24


2017-05-29 19.25.29


2017-05-29 19.26.05


2017-05-29 19.27.43


2017-05-29 19.27.58

JAL Business Class Lounge

2017-05-29 20.05.09


2017-05-29 20.05.17


2017-05-29 20.05.21


2017-05-29 20.05.35


2017-05-29 20.05.47


2017-05-29 20.05.55


2017-05-29 20.06.23

The First Class Area for JAL is very convenient. You hand over your Passport to the Staff and sit down in one of the comfy black chairs. After the Staff has checked-in your luggage and issued you a boardingpass, a Staff Member will bring you to the Fast Track entrance. You have your own Security Screening there without any waiting time (I featured that a while ago)

Have you ever seen such a beautiful handmade Origami Tsuru ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Wow ,looks great.
Sigh, i remember when i had lounge access with Virgin airlines but i couldn't keep the miles up and got downgraded.It was so nice being able to have a shower and a nice meal in between grueling flights.

yeah. i hold highest status with 10 airlines. but it is always a problem to re-new them all

Wow, 10 airlines, thats amazing.

if you fly that much it comes without a lot effort ;)

Hi @knozaki2015, I haven't been on Steemit for over half a year. I am happy to see that you are still doing fine here on Steemit, and are still active! :D

dude. welcome back. i upvoted your post. ;) yes I can't quit steemit. its my legaacy to help make this one big ;)

It's an honorable task you've taken upon yourself! :D

access to the lounge changes everything... have to get my mileage!

Stylish little lounge there! The fast track service is so nice, perks of living the good life :)

Very nice lounge, and i like the origami

the origami is a nice touch ;)

Yes, Japanese people are very talented in making cute things

indeed ;) love japan ;)

The Origami is beautiful!

Hi! @knozaki2015
I restarted my blog for a while.
Please come to see if you do not mind.
@asim

will have a look :) and upvote ;)

Thanks!
ありがとうございます。

Hellow @knozaki2015 I followed you, so I read all your stuff I like, so I chose it. Unfortunately, my minnow vote is not worthy of you. I have tried to shift my subject to see if I am getting a bit of charm. Hmmm one shows $ 3.50 and one today has reached $ 9 maybe we need to understand our audience here. Look at them as consumers. What are they hungry Maybe, I keep trying new corners.

well you have to blog sometime . than the rewards will come. build connections and friends . than you will earn more ;)

This is my dream. I hope I can travel one day in my life to Japan. Maybe Steemit makes it possible :)

if the price keeps goig up. you will go there

That would be awesome :)

Very nice post and I like the cultural touches the airline uses ie the origami.

yes . they even have it in their planes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56