Frequent Traveller #116: The Ninth at Hardrock Hotel Ibiza

in #travel7 years ago

The Ninth at Hardrock Hotel Ibiza

Seaview from a high-floor is always lovely. I love the view from the The Ninth at Hardrock Hotel Ibiza. You have a stunning view from the Rooftop of the Hardrock Hotel and will fall in love with the seaview.

The Ninth

2017-07-01 20.26.47


2017-07-01 20.26.57


2017-07-01 20.27.19


2017-07-01 20.27.27


2017-07-01 20.27.46


2017-07-01 20.29.50

You can sea the famous Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel from the Rooftop. At checkin I received a Voucher as we had booked some upscale Suites in this Hotel and we used our Drinkvouchers to drink and watch the Sun go down. We gave a good tip at the Bar and the cool Bartenders gave us many complementary shots, so we were already a bit drunk when we took off for dinner.

Where is your favorite Rooftop bar ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

dam that's a nice place, i bet you had a great time there :)

@kanozaki2015 it's really awesome place!! I really liked to go here in future!!

I would say in Rome at the Hilton cavalieri! Breathtaking view over the vatican!
Would be great if you could check this out mate, maybe you will want to come to Mauritius soon!
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@progressivechef/first-ethereum-island-in-the-world-mauritius-may-soon-be-one

nice, i'm follow u and upvote u, hope u too :)

Wow thats awesome!! I was planning on going to Ushuaia this summer because my fave dj was there! (alok if you happen to know him haha hes brazilian) but luckily he came to my town so I didnt have to go all the way to Ibiza! Even though Id love to! But flying from Montreal to Ibiza is super pricey. Thanks for sharing your hotel though! Maybe one day ill have to chance to stay there too! :)) @knozaki2015

I like rooftop suite room at trump Tower Waikiki.Hawaii
Ibiza行ってみたい!

i liked rooftop bar in singapour there is swimming pool too, but its hard to get to a pool , but bar is open for all ;) Also seems you travel a lot thats nice, i travelled many countries in span of 10 years, now last 2 years im at homeland, may be i will be motivated by your posts and start travelling a lot again :)

I think I know which hotel you mean. I recently wrote a post about it

saya menyukai yang seperti. tunggu saya disana . kapan -kapan

👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45