Sort:  

This great travel...

Glad to hear you liked it!

Great initiative! Our government are always promoting healthy lifestyle and smart innovation.
"Jewel" is the next big attraction at Changi Airport and will be completed very soon. Do visit us again!

I will be there ! let me know when the next steemit meetup is

Oh really?! We have one planned for the first week of July. Do drop by if you are in the city! I'll let you know the details once we finalize.

Definitely ping us again whrn you are here man.

a very nice travel, lifestyle

Thanks, always happy to be able to share it with all of you!

Yes, thanks

A tired but exciting journey @ knozaki2015

Its a super fun and eco-friendly idea!

Haha, to bad yhis proof of legs can only earn electricity. If it could mine some coins I don't mind running all day.

Hahah LOL best comment I have read today!!

sorry before, but I why not in upvote yes, but I have sent 1 SBD to you.

sorry before, but I why not in upvote yes, but I have sent 1 SBD to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79