You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Beauty Of Real India: East India | Purulia, West Bengal

in #travel6 years ago

It's pretty simple dear. For the bigger font of the whole sentence, you can use "#" sign before the start of the sentence.

Example. It's Nice Meeting you

To make it Bold.. I'll use
(# It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

(## It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

(### It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

(#### It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

(##### It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

(###### It's nice meeting you)

It's nice meeting you

and for the paragraph breaks, do the google search for paragraph divider in png

Screenshot_1.png

I think thhis is enough for you to understand

Sort:  

Dear knowkrish thank you for it.please tell me more and where I can find such information about a large volume of knowledge about what we're talking about. I'm New and I'm ready to work for STEEMIT. ###You can see my works and comment.

Rarely when people help newbies, you already have a great experience, I'm happy for you,you have cool achievements .

Respect Spyke

##Damn #thank you ###great ####look ###I #already ##happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83