Pune Chronicles | Felt Awesome @ Tamhini Ghat Pune

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

It was a nice & short trip to Tamhini Ghat with my office colleagues when I'd been to Pune for my Induction Training. I was the one who took all the photos, therefore, I was not at all the part of any photo shared here. When I shared these photos with my other office colleagues and a few common friends, they had only one question to ask and that is why the hell have you been?? Couldn't you at least feature for one photo in particular?? I'd no answer for them, rather I told them it's not always necessary to be in a frame, rather it's far more important to make others fit in the same frame.

Let me give you some glimpses of the place Tamhini Ghat exclusively shoot by me.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to read my blog.

Regards

@knowkrish

Sort:  

Wow, here some place look like a Ghanta ghar in KTM man and i Really like these types of places Good job @knowkrish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81