A Few Photos Of Brihadeeswara Temple in Thanjavur

in #travel5 years ago

Today, I am going to share a few photos of Brihadeeswara Temple in Thanjavur, Tamilnadu taken from the Smartphone last year.

I believe everyone will like the photos clicked by my smartphone.

Don't forget to tell me how do you like the clarity of the photos....

Brihadeeswara Temple_01.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_02.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_03.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_04.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_05.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_06.jpg

Brihadeeswara Temple_07.jpg

Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to read my blog.

Regards

@knowkrish

Sort:  

I must say I'm not familiar with Brihadeeswara Temple, but the architecture is very photogenic. Thanks for sharing!

The photos also seem pretty clear to me for being taken by a smartphone camera. I do have a cheap phone though :)

This is a Hindu Temple located in Thanjavur in the Indian State of Tamil Nadu devoted to the God SHIVA. This temple is also one of the largest South India Temple with the example of a fully realized Dravidian Architecture.

These are awesome snaps with good clarity.@knowkrish.

Steem India.
To support Indian steemians on community to grow.
🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳
Here is our discord link

https://discord.gg/r4m3Zkb
🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52