EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VLOG #7 . @KNOWHOW92 + @ILLUSIVELF + @TEL.EMPATHY + @ALEXJAY AND FRIENDS MEETUP AND HAVE FUN AT A SECRET PARADISE IN GREECE .

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Goodmorning beautiful people.
First of all,i would like to introduce @tel.empathy who is a new user in Steemit so show her some love.
I got her to use Steemit and she really likes it.
It's the 4th person i manage to get in the platform.
On our subject now,yesterday we had a meetup with @illusivelf , @alexjay , @tel.empathey and some friends and went for a roadtrip.
Our destination was an underground beach at Perdika,Thesprotia in Greece.
It's starting to get so hot in Ioannina city so we need to take a day off and have some fun at the sea.
I manage to capture some of our adventures so there you go.
I've been in love with this place from the first time i went there.
It's never crowded,the water is so clean and i can leave my dog do whatever the hell he wants cause no beach bars and stores are near.Pure freedom.
I need more days like this one but unfortunatelly my work won't let me travel more.
I only have 1 day to rest every week.
I hope you like the clips,and if anyone is near Ioannina city we can meetup and have some fun together.
Thanks for watching.
Filming : @knowhow92 , @illusivelf , tel.empathy
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : ZHU-Good Life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It sure was.
I wish all summer days were like this one

yeah, I totally agree!!

I had a wonderful time.
Looking forward to some new adventures to write about!

It was hella fun.
Looking forward for our next adventure!!

Very nice where arr you enjoying please reply my friends

Hello @knowhow92 great video, I am new in this community subscribe to my channel... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75