Worried or tensed? Nature really soothes!!! Come, lets escape from the Crashing CryptoMarket

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks Mother Nature for saving me! Was really sick of watching falling the free-falling Crypto-Market!!! Oooooiiie...

Greetings friends! I hope you are having good time :). Last 1 week, specially last 2 days, had been so impacting that when I was closing my eyes, I could still see all red wave lines floating on my inner walls of retina. So, I decided to run to Nature's lap. Thank you mother Nature, you always calm all my anxieties.

Sharing some of my camera clicks ;) If they worth a smile and appear pleasant, please do comment which one of them you like the most!

Window to the Nature ;)
IMG_1593.JPG

My Favorite <3, and yours?
IMG_1627.JPG

Just started, Love at first sight :)
IMG_1355.JPG

Since my childhood, that angular view of turning train have always fascinated me
IMG_1364.JPG

The cold blanket on field
IMG_1375.JPG

So soothing to look at, isn't it?
IMG_1379.JPG
IMG_1384.JPG
IMG_1386.JPG

Wait, turn again :D
IMG_1392.JPG

She was hardly a hand away, no zoom here.. she posed brilliantly
IMG_1400.JPG

IMG_1587.JPG

And finally to disclose, where I was (have you been there ever?)
IMG_1465.JPG

The ultimate Painting by the Nature! See you again..
IMG_1626.JPG

PS. I know, second part of my real life story is still pending. But, I will try to post that too in coming days. For flow and interest, have few seconds of your time to read first part of my Bitcoin story - THE START in WINTER 2011(story part 1)....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52