旅遊在百威啤酒的發源地 Cesky Budejovice the origin of the BudweisersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

大家好,今天我想帶你們去一個我喜歡的小鎮 - 捷克的布傑約維采。名字很長又難諗吧,對呀,所以一般大家都是叫它作 CB 小鎮的。而且這邊最特別的地方就是它是舉世聞名的百威啤酒的發源地呢。

Hello my friends, Today I would like to bring you guys my traveling experience in České Budějovice, Czech Republic. It's such a long and difficult name, isn't it? Haha. That's why people just always call it CB in short. And the town was in fact the origin of the famous beer Budweiser!


這次停留的CB小鎮,是我出發到首都布拉格的中途站。捷克的交通十分到位,有間小黃巴的巴士公司基本上有齊通往所有大小城市的車次,而且價錢便宜,一般都只是幾十塊錢,還有服務員給送你飲料遞報紙,巴士上還好像飛機般有個別的電視裝備,真的讓我大開眼界!

I was traveling to Prague and stopped by CB for a day trip. Places in Czech were well connected by different means of transportation. This day I was going to CB by bus with just very low fare. But you could see there were even TV system installed, like what you experienced during a flight. I was amazed.

到達CB鎮後,通常都是往它著名的大廣場出發,但因為前往廣場有很多條路徑,我就在去程迷路了,花了好多功夫才去得到。所以我會建議你如下圖這樣走,一來只要拐彎一次,不會亂掉方向,二來會途經主要的步行街,欣賞這寧靜帶點繁華的小鎮,感受它的活力。

You may wish to visit the Main Square in CB. Please be reminded that there were ways to get to the Main Square and I would suggest you to take the route below. As you could just follow the main street and only need to turn a corner to minimize the chance you get lost like I did.

我回程就是按這路線走,大街上整潔美觀,連商店的建築物也是美美的。今天天氣和暖,享受日光浴的走起來,很舒服。

I was returning to the bus station via the suggested route. The main street was not overcrowded and it's such a relaxing walk in the sunny day.


來到了市內的大廣場 ,就是CB鎮最著名最美麗的地方,這邊也是主要的商業中心,四周都是商店林立,酒店、旅館等等的都在這裡,佔地面積頗大,讓我第一眼看到都驚奇了一下。

I reached at the Main Square where was the most beautiful attraction in the town. This was the center of the town and you could find almost all business activities here. The square was quite a large one and I was amazed at the first sight for its beauty.

很美的雕像及噴泉。

Nice scpulture and fountain in the center of the square.

這是市政廳,是我見過最有特色最美麗的市政廳,用色設計都很特別。

This was the town hall. Beautiful and nicely painted.

我幾乎每次都是看到人們在餵鴿子,我就只想到燒乳鴿,我太邪惡了呵呵。

People were always feeding the pigeons.

這是廣場的全景,佔地真的好廣闊。

The was the panoramic view of the square, you could feel how large it was.

來個動態的小片段。

I tried to take a video for the surrounding.


廣場周邊也是十分吸睛的,這邊的排房很美麗,色彩繽紛。而且它們的建築風格也很特別,真是佩服古人怎麼想到這些的設計,或許將來我也寫個關於建築風格的帖子吧。

Colorful and pretty houses besides the Square. I was always amazed how the people in the old days could think of such building style.

那個背後的是黑塔,是因為它的外表灰灰黑黑的因而命名,是鎮內最高的建築。

The Tower behind the houses was the Black Tower which was the highest building in the town.

我走到黑塔,想要更上一層樓欣賞這美麗的小鎮,可惜,剛好碰上是日休息,旅遊就是有這些小驚喜,帶來一點遺憾美,要知道塞翁失馬,焉知非福,我上不了去,卻多出了時間讓我好深入逛逛這地方呢。

I walked to the Black Tower and wished to climb up for a better view of the town. Unfortunately, today it was closed. There was always surprise in any trip and I would take that for part of the nice memories and experience. Haha.

沒有上到塔樓看風光,就用網絡上的照片給大家也給我自己「眼睛旅遊」一下,哈哈。

Picture from the Web showing the full view of the town from the Black Tower.


source

CB鎮雖然小小的,但它的美實在令人賞心悅目呢!
CB is such a small town but it would definitely give you some unforgettable experience in your trip!



You can know more about me here
這裡有關於我的介紹 :)
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @kitcat.
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請幫忙點讚、推送及跟蹤我 @kitcat,我會更努力的分享更多。

Sort:  

Nice bilingual post!

It is good to see the nice pictures of the area, which I didn't know was the birthplace of the world famous Budweiser! Thanks for all this sharing, namaste :)

Thanks very much for your compliment:)

My pleasure really, namaste :)

哇,捷克好美啊

對啊好美的,要去看看了

這地方不錯

”巴士上還好像飛機般有個別的電視裝備,真的讓我大開眼界!“ ~ 台灣有一些長途私人客運,座位也都有個人視聽設備,坐起來很舒服哪!

阿土仔沒試過台灣客運呢,長知識了 :)

hello,I like it

好棒的巴士啊!! 不過可惜我很容易暈車,所以在車上吃東西又看電視的機會是沒有的 T_T

電視有甚麼好看,看街上美女風景美如畫啊

說得也是啊~ 奸笑.jpg

Bus是這間的吧?

對,超棒der~

Congratulations @kitcat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

我要啤酒~~~~

曾经在这个小镇上住过一晚。

壇子哥周遊列國,厲害啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73