Sky Bike in Medellin Cebu

in #travel6 years ago

Since I am looking for a new adventure, a friend told me to try this one. At first I am very nervous since this will be my first to try and knowing I dont know how to ride a bike but good thing my friend is with me during this journey....hehehehehe.
It is a 125-meter long bike trail in the air, and with that I prepare myself to be amazed with the view and conquer my fear of heights.

It is located in the Northern part of Cebu. A bus from Cebu City will take you there for 2 to 3 hours, specifically the sky bike is located in Kaputatan Medellin you have to ride a motorcycle to be there when you reach the Medellin proper. I swear guys you will not regret the place because aside from sky biking which you will only pay 100 pesos, they also have
Cable Cars and Tarzan Jump,both are very affordable since it is a Municipal owned eco-adventure park.

The view from the top will surely take your breathe away and biking experience could make your heart beats soo fast. I will definitely comeback here.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ga

haha this looks like a funny and great experience. Thanks for share! Also If you like aerial photos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

you are right....it was a funny and great experience.. I cannot imagine myself riding on a bike but look,...I am riding a bike on the air and not on the road...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70