kimzwarchshot #28: A rest day with friends

in #travel7 years ago

image

Today went to an orientation session for a continuous training course for the graduate architects. The place was situated at Janda Baik, near to Genting Highlands. The atmosphere there was cooling and peaceful, a great day for me and my friends. A great catch up as well. However, it was tiring to drive back and from the place. Today is a rest day for me on Steemit 😆


image
There were a lot of cats around as the venue was a Malay resort. One of the cat chose my car to nap. Now I’m just like that cat, wanting to take a good rest. Have a nice energy recharging weekend guys!


image

Sort:  

你那里景色宜人🌴,我这里冰冻三尺⛄️

哈哈,这里永远都是这样。要么就热,要么就湿。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76