Experience the World: Flower I met in Yogyarkata

in #travel7 years ago

Along the route up Gunung Prau, I found different vegetation and flora. Say hi to the little Daisy. The journey was a surreal one with misty surrounding and chilling temperature (especially night time with heavy downpour).

Sort:  

Beautifully captured. Maybe add a little story / details about the picture next time. Also if you have different angles (close-up, bird-view, ant-view etc.) your blogpost would gain value. Best wishes! :)

Great tips @mrs.steemit! Appreciate that, will built up with those ;) looking forward to see how it can reach out to others and gain value.

You captured a nice atmosphere!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted! More Info Here

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

Indeed 😋 to see it grew alone in the corner and caught my eye when I'm on the way up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47