You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 26: Top 7 Attractions You Need to Visit now in London | United Kingdom

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Great post on London! My husband and I had a layover there for several hours. My husband has never been to England and he begged me for us to go explore London during our layover. We were on our way to South Africa from America, and I was so nervous we would miss our connecting flight, we ended up just staying at the airport. My husband (@ray4u) will never let me live that down...LOL. We'll just have to make a special trip there!

Sort:  

Thank you Kimmie :) I totally understand you, I would never risk my connecting flight unless if it's a 14-20 hours flight connection. I guess your husband would be glad to be planning a special trip with you over there to make it a perfect holiday, to see and explore for a longer time. I am sure you guys will make the best out of it :) Hope to read your articles about London too if you ever post it on steemit :) See you around Kimmie & thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45