You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Team Beck moves from Paris to Pas-de-Calais in the north of France and nobody dies

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @ugetfunded, thank you so much for your kind comments and support. I know almost nothing about photography so am most grateful to my phone, Emma's phone, and Tim's and Emma's cameras for making our images look so good - and more importantly, helping us to capture the memories the way we remember them. Will take a look at your post. So good of you to encourage fellow Steemians. I still remember what it was like to work hard on a post and then get 19¢ if I was lucky. This platform is such a good way to "pay it forward". 😊😊

Sort:  

Agreed. You're welcome because you're our Steemit hero.

I'm officially speechless. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31