You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Team Beck moves from Paris to Pas-de-Calais in the north of France and nobody dies

in #travel7 years ago

I saw that link too but after the first one wasn't sure if I had the courage to read another in the same sitting! Waiting for my SAM (Sarcasm Appreciation Mechanism) to build up again after the loss of my draft 😜😜

Sort:  

Thanks for reading the first one. Have you found some good ways of SAMMING?

Not consistently reliable ones, no...otherwise as a fan of satire I look for the telltale signs of the sarcasmer looking for credit for wit. Then as a sarcasmee I can be (more) ready for the slash. I never intend to grow a thick skin. That gets in the way of empathy, so a certain number of ouches per week go with the territory.

WOW that is quite a scientific approach. 😃

More intuitive than scientific, I assure you. That's why I have my fair share of sarcasm scars!

I wonder what a sarcasm tattoo would look like. Random thought. 🙂

Hmmmm...let's challenge the graphics guys with that one. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69