You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Team Beck comes to grips with Amsterdam

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you, @lordkingpotato. That's exactly my intention - to try to convey the combination of feelings and sensory overload we were filtering through all the time. We had decided not to "go deep" before going anywhere, just to experience it once we got there. Our thinking is Emma will likely go back with friends and have a completely different take on it (stuff she's unlikely to capture for posterity on the blockchain 😜😜). Next post will be the fabulous Rijksmuseum, which is what we did on Sunday 20 August, now more than a month ago...sigh....😊😊

Sort:  

Good luck to Emma then. Hahaha! I'll wait for another dose of awesomeness from you guys. Stay healthy and Good luck! :D

What I don't know won't scare me, right? Thanks so much, and have I said how much I enjoy your handle? What a great name! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46