You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11, Part 2 – Team Beck tilts at windmills in Zaanse Schans

in #travel7 years ago

Holy Comoley - 10 000 photos and so many adventures! Those sound like terrific posts in the making. I'm looking forward to them. Thanks so much for your supportive comments. They mean a lot. Glad you're enjoying Steemit.

Sort:  

enjoy . . . more like loving it. I also purchased a go pro, so I will have fun making these post. I also will follow you closely as well, my friend

Oh, what a good idea! Looking forward to those salmon photos. Hope you didn't have to fight off any bears for the fish? 😊😊

We caught them trolling on boat, which was rocking like crazy but no bear to worry about. Should be a good post

I don't want to miss that one! I'm not sure how I'll know when you've posted - can I ask you to reply in this thread or some other thread we might be weaving that you've posted?

I am going to start numbering the articles on the Alaska cruise so people can find them easily. When you see one you can quickly see all of them. Will be working on this today, but articles will take a month of writing

Good idea. Will take a look at how you do it. Enjoy the writing ride :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44