You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12 - Team Beck heads home to South Africa, and Kiligirl reveals a second alter ego

in #travel7 years ago

Excellent! It's a very big continent, so whatever you're looking for, I'm sure you'll be able to find here. By the way, I've lived here for 20 years, but I travelled here for another 9 years before that :-). Once Africa is in your blood it's hard to let go.

Sort:  

In what part of africa are you living? when i go there some day i let you know ;D
you got a new follower, hope to read more about africa from you :)

Hi, @jb-design, I live in Johannesburg (we often call it Joburg or Mzansi) and I often write about it. @teamsouthafrica consists of over 100 South Africans who write quite a bit about Africa, so it's worth looking up that tag if you're curious about this amazing place we all call home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41