You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 in Paris for Team Beck - a visit to the Louvre

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @amedeo, thanks for the lovely wish. It will have to wait until the next time, as we left Paris Monday 14 August after 4-1/2 wonderful sightseeing-packed days. We managed to pack in a lot! My original plan (not a particularly clever one in retrospect considering my travel companions are not early risers) was to post each evening we were there. Since the earliest we ever got back to our Airbnb was around 9:00, the first time I was able to prepare a post was after we got home from our entire holiday last week. 😊😊

Sort:  

Oh, that sounds great! I appreciate these words and you have time to tell me. You are a very nice person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62