My Butuan journey

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
It was taken in Butuan Robinson mall, I'm with my cousins. I had a chance to visit Butuan beacuse my cousin invite me to her wedding. But unfortunately I don't lots of pic when were there because my phone was broke my brother accidentally drop my phone😥

It was a tiring journey, we lived Iligan at exactly 5am in the morning, so I need to wake up early to get ready because my uncle will fecth me at 4:30am at my house. From Iligan to Butuan it took 6-8hrs on the road..
image.jpeg
As you can see in the photo I look so hagard I took it in the gas station comfort room hehehe.

When we arrived in Butuan we stayed in Dottie's Place, thier facilities are good they have a really approachable staff.
image.jpegimage.jpeg
Thier room was clean and nice, it is so comfortable to sleep because of thier soft bed.
image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg
Just striking some post outside our room.

image.jpegimage.jpeg![image.jpeg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmNT6wLF2bkrY7gcBJkxtCuJ28PpiEL3sX![image.jpeg]
They also have pool,which you can relax.
image.jpeg
I never forget this spot, because it is where my brother drop my phone. And it cost me Php 1000 to fix my phone when we got back in Iligan 😢

image.jpeg
image.jpeg
This was taken in Almont resort.

It was a fun travel if only my phone didn't broke I can took a lot of picture there.

Thank you for dropping by.

Yours truly,
@kiddjew

Sort:  

Hi @kiddjew its me @yzah, you know who am i hehe bantog wala mo atong sunday. I was there last 4years ago, very nice place Dottie's Hotel.

Ikaw man d i ni te maricel hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46