You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The town that’s full of …BULL!

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing so beautiful posts.
I have never heard of the information you gave to New Zealand before.
I liked a lot in which New Zealand's naming scene was very well discussed. I hope this post will benefit you all. . @artguru

Sort:  

The "Herd of bulls" sign board is to funny .
Seems like you had real good time in the bull town?😊

It was such fun, we couldn't stop making up new names, all of our own ideas, as we left the town behind. It was like playing a game.

We all deserve times like this.
It's always good to take breaks from our hectic schedule and go vacation like you did.
Keep Sharing your experiences with us sir😊

I though so too

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35