Watched Horse racing at Pukekohe Showgrounds.

in #travel4 years ago

Recently i have been promoted as a team leader end user support of WEX. I am maintaining two regional branch Australia and Newzealand. Wex also gave me responsibility of WEX singapore. I do not have enough time to travel to anywhere. But i am not so obedient what the company thinks of me.Now i have limited earning due to my new house loan.Suddenly i got chance to go pukekohe showgrounds. I think i am not so comfortable with horse race. But i went there to see the result of horse race. Because my honorable boss bet on that game. So, he sent me to watch and inform him the match result.

h1.jpg
h2.jpg
h3.jpg
h4.jpg
h5.jpg
h6.jpg
h7.jpg
h8.jpg
h9.jpg
h10.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you put a bet on some of the races. It is not about winning, the event has a festive vibe that you can enjoy.

Congratulations @khhokan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93