Langsa Sunset - On My Way Home

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Click on image to view full screen

Yesterday, i done my work interviewing my respondents in Kuala Langsa village, a village that near to the sea. İt was 6 pm in the late afternoon, almost evening. İ ride my motorcycle along the main road from Kuala Langsa to Seuriget. İt takes almost 15 minutes, as i ride slowly enjoying the good scenery and i am feeling good.


Click on image to view full screen

İ pass by 2 bridges on the way home, when the wind assisting me again. He say hello like always and i let him asking how was my day. İt was really good day i said. Actually i kinda miss that question after a while. The wind just smiling at me and singing my favourit song, his favourit song actually with the sad lyric that i quite dont like. But his present on my side really make me happy. Happy enjoy the scenery together.


Click on image to view full screen

After the bridge of Sungai Pauh i decided to turn right. İ want to take and show to the wind my favourit beautiful way to home. İ could say beautiful because it has wide rice field on the right and left side of the road, flying white flamingo birds on the fish ponds and the coconut trees at the edge of the rice fields. Plus beautiful sunset. He give me big smile. İ stop my motorcycle to the left. Enjoy i said to him. Do you like it? Yes definitely. After a while, we had continue the way and almost arrive at my home. İ know he will say goodbye soon that i really hate that. Oh the wind, could you just stay with me and dont go? Well, for today he couldnt. But we could see each other anytime he said :) :) İts not bad.

Follow Me : @khey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95