You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romania seen through the eyes of a 4 years old Canadian

in #travel6 years ago

And the big question

Why your children so smart and give you meaningful question ? I just guess, Its about what we learn and we teach to him and as a parent, as a mother you have a methode and get great succes. Thanks for sharing it to us here. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Talking to a child without treating him like a baby and exposing him to different cultures does help a child be more knowledgeable and caring about others.

Yups, I agree with you. As a judge in every 3 years, me and my family always moving from one places to other duty place. Every place have a different culture and law. So before moving I always give my child with some news about the new place that we go. But as a child we can't stop them to asking when get in new place. Its natural. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43