You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel5 years ago

I have already traveled a lot of cultural sights of the Czech Republic, but I got into the Cheka only now 2 years later, I began to study this country. Cesky Krumlov is a city like no other! Coming here, if you find yourself in the Middle Ages! The atmosphere is amazing, I want to stay and quietly ride a boat, imagine myself living in a castle and take a walk in the flowering gardens! If you are traveling to the Czech Republic, be sure to select at least a day to visit Cesky Krumlov! YOU WILL NOT REGRET!
_IMG_1554613510743.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31