My trip to great Yarmouth (to be continued )

in #travel5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of pictures I took at great Yarmouth the first picture is a picture I took of some gun's at a shop in the town centre InShot_20191211_133553846.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some more gun's at a shop in the town centre at great Yarmouth it was quite mad to see this shop in the middle of the town centre InShot_20191211_133639482.jpg

Here's another picture I took of some more guns at the shop I should have called this post the gun post lol more gun's and some knifes on the way InShot_20191211_133733324.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some knifes at the shop at great Yarmouth look at this crazy selection of knifes and so cheap InShot_20191211_133813482.jpg

Here's a picture of the knifes a bit closer nearly coming to the end of the post now InShot_20191211_133908966.jpg

Here's the beautiful town centre that had that shop it's mad to think a beautiful place like this would have a shop like that you can only imagine the amount of people who have purchased things from that shop to use for crime I hope you enjoyed the post I got s lot more to share from this post the next stop was the beach I hope that I see you all on the next part InShot_20191211_133947280.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures taken by me and writing by me I only share my own original content on a daily basis I would like to say thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you all commenters will get a little upvote as a way to say thanks

Sort:  

I love going to gun shops, when i first went into the one i shop at near where i live i almost got a boner 😂😂🤣🤣. The firearms look so real and some of them are. There was this old guy prob in his 50's or 60's and he had a gun licence. He was buying a Red Sniper rifle and i saw the bullets, they was massive. I was only buying a gas powered pistol (the one i posted) and was embarrassed next to this old man.

PS READERS, GUNS ARE ILLEGAL IN THE UK. I remember talking to friends from Virginia in America and they laughed at me because they all got real assault rifles and im here with this 'toy' 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Bilpcoin

Thanks for stopping by bro PS are guns really illegal in the UK lol 😂👍🏾 🤜🏾🤛🏾

The amount of people iv spoke to from america, online on PS4 are shocked its illegal, like they didnt know😲 . No offence to anyone 😜

Posted using Bilpcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67