You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Journey: Discovering the Legend of Hainan. 一片海湾的美丽传说

in #travel8 years ago

I like how you have great titles for each place that you visit. I've never stepped foot in China - definitely doing soon sometime soon, would be nice to get in touch with some of my roots :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Each place has its own story after all, a good title will leave a lasting impression! Definitely go root seeking, China is waiting for you!

Keep it up - love the background descriptions of the places you go about. And I don't even know where my great grandpa's from! I can only try to figure out where the surname wong came from lol..

Haha well Chinese do have a very long history, I'm sure you will work it out when you come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41