Sort:  

No, I live in Florida when my grandparents died they left me the homes. But I have family In Athens and Sparta, cousins, uncles, aunts, etc. Do you need something? I can call them and have them meet you if you need something? Where are you staying? I go every year in August when it slows down to open the homes up and let air in. The house keepers do a crappy job with everything, the garden is always overgrown! Let me know if I can help you or you need help with anything :) How long are you staying? Did my latest video confuse you lol cause I was at the beach??

Ah I'm alright over here, just wondering if there are more Steemit users that I can meet up with since there was a bunch a few days ago. I've got til Sunday :) Probably rent some scooter soon to lounge around the streets. In Loutraki at the moment!

I have only met one other Greek on here and he is from Cyprus! Loutraki is nice the views of the ocean are great! So you are in Corinth. Did you see the Acropolis? The ancient Greek Olympic stadium is nice too. If you go to the Acropolis, there is a region called Plaka, you can find so much cool stuff there from A-Z and get great bargains. If I were you though, I would stick with to the islands :)) Enjoy the rest of your time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70