You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Challenges in Globetrotting!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Fuck borders, fuck passports, and fuck the millions of forms to fill up lol!

Although Malaysia has one of the best passports.. but still..

To add to the discussion: I think it will become easier in maybe 20-30 years time. Everyone's basically a citizen of Facebook nowadays anyway lol.. I think once virtuality is more understood and appreciated, there will be more ways to be global citizens. Gonna be interesting to see how things turn out. Those that wanna impose passports and protect the sanctity of their land etc.. well that's another problem ain't it.

Very apt indeed.. it's quite a modern problem, even though we can fly faster now.

Sort:  

How i'd love to do that bro!

But if I do, the only countries that I can travel to easily are Nepal, Bhutan and Maldives I think! LOL!

I think once affordable flight crafts become a reality.. it's kinda hard to control all these cross border stuff ;). What, are they gonna shoot down everything on sight?

I agree but the issue of visa will forever remain. Not for anyone who's country ranks higher in the list but for me it will haha.

Besides I think for aircrafts you need an entirely different set of permits altogether. Rea flying cars that you and I can use won't be a reality anytime soon. :P

Fuck Fuck ! I should write my stories of my past 16 visa BS years in Indonesia . Madness !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35