Wow how awesome! Getting to know the Camp Nou - Let's travel together # 5

in #travel6 years ago

One Stop Required

Join me to tour the Camp Nou

Camp nou is one of the most important and recognized football stadiums in the world, coming to Barcelona makes it mandatory to enter this colossus of more than 90 thousand spectators, making it one of the most important museums in the city and one of the tourist attractions most visited in Catalonia.

100_5181.JPG

Regardless of your football taste and I say this from my own experience, since I am a fervent Real Madrid fan but the opportunity can not be missed.

Arriving at camp nou is very simple since it is located in an area of ​​easy access, either by bus or the tram that goes through the back of this, go walking and see in the distance as this wonderful work of engineering rises before your eyes it is indescribable, the road serves to observe the recognized "Macia" place where FC Barcelona trains the future stars of world football.

I enter the central square and the amount of tourism is overwhelming, all waiting for the moment to give the tour or just to buy a souvenir and remember this moment for their whole life, the price of the tour is 38 Euros which includes

100_5161.JPG

TOUR

  • Entrance to the museum

  • In which are all the cups obtained by the Football team and the Basketball team of the club

  • Entrance to the dressing room Visitor in the stadium

  • Go to the field through the players 'tunnel and reach the substitutes' benches

  • Climb the stands and boxes of presses

  • Arrival at the official store of FC Barcelona

  • In addition to a photograph on the route that for 15 euros you can take home.

In the museum getting lost among so many cups and trophies is easy, appreciate the greatness of one of the largest and most important clubs in the world, anecdote stories, audiovisual galleries showing cutting-edge technology and an advance in this type of tours, the most sought after are the famous "Orejonas" trophy of the UEFA Champions League exhibited in the center of the museum and photographed by all the passers-by of the place

100_5175.JPG

100_5168.JPG 100_5169.JPG

100_5172.JPG 100_5165.JPG

Later, I entered the visitor's wardrobe, all in a route clearly marked by tapes and guides that indicate where to go, "it's a pity that they do not allow you to enter the local changing room"

I am about to go down the stairs where the players wait to enter the field, it is impossible not to imagine a moment like this, after watching it on television, being there in the same place where Messi, Neymar, Xavi, Iniesta, Suarez and many More stars stretched their legs and waited to fight sports battles, you get goosebumps.

100_5182.JPG 100_5183.JPG

100_5184.JPG 100_5186.JPG

100_5189.JPG 100_5190.JPG

On the way, I climb the glades and there it is! The camp nou in its maximum expression, giant and imposing! I turn on my axis taking 3 turns and contemplating such a giant stadium. The respective photos of rigor and I even gave myself the luxury of touching the grass.

After the climax, it is only necessary to go through the stands, visit boxes and appreciate the playing field from different planes.

100_5192.JPG

100_5178.JPG

100_5193.JPG

The last stop is the official store where any amount of FC Barcelona props, items and clothes are displayed, from the famous Barca chips to the complete uniform, from here you must take something, the prices are adjusted to any type of pocket, I in my case I brought some football socks, which I gave them to my sister who is a death fan of the Blaugrana team

100_5194.JPG

A unique experience, where football lovers and non-lovers will spend an unforgettable two hours! I invite you to come and enjoy this wonderful stop. If I would come again? Clearly Yes! and if it's during a better match yet.

I say goodbye from Barcelona my friends from Steemit see you soon for more corners of the world, discovering their curiosities and details. if you liked this post leave your upvote and follow me for more content like this

To travel is to live

imagen-pie-de-pagina.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36