Escaping the Fog

in #travel6 years ago


Escaping Karl

I was born and raised under the fog all my life, but honestly it can be draining and depressing at times. I spend a lot of time trying to get away from it.

Seeing gray everyday gets old fast, I like actually seeing sunrise/sunset and experiencing all the vibrant colors.


Series Landscape
Drone DJI Mavic Pro
Filters Polar Pro Filters
Location Point Reyes, CA

Check out all the gear I use!
Follow me on Instagram!
If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Sort:  

Awesome work :)
I chose this post to be included in my weekly Photo Curation: 5 Fab Photos Friday (For Fellow Fish with Fewer than 500 Followers). For this you have received my vote (sorry I’m a minnow) and a fifth of the post payout.
Anyway here’s the link: https://steempeak.com/curation/@shookriya/71ptqe-5-fab-photos-friday

Thank you so much! It really means a lot! It can be tough out here getting exposure lol

Oh don't I know it man. Finding good communities is key. And it still takes time but for me is good that not as many people see me make beginners mistakes. Hopefully as my following grows so does my skillset :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one, Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63