You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Reasons Why Travel Can Show Your Purpose in Life - And Why You Should Travel Now

in #travel7 years ago

im too stingy to travel but i hope i can put up some decent blogs if i do when i go..have you found your purpose?

Sort:  

I found out what I wanted to do in life and not go back to the same job. I've learned a lot of things during my travel and some people taught me how to pursue my passion. The travel just gave me an idea for a start-up project which I'm currently working on right now, so yes!

thanks for the response. ill be folllowing you. ive been doing uber for awhile, still studying in school etc. i dont think ive found the right right calling yet, but i do have a direction. have not taken much initiative yet. I think i want to invest in steemit maybe :) the concept seems lucrative and productive.

Steemit is a good start! Have fun along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64