Day 2 to our journey of Exploring Surigao Del Sur 🇵🇭 (Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago

Here we go again another sets of amazing captured as we explored Surigao.

image

This time we go to the most popular river in surigao The Enchanted River

Short descrition of Enchanted River

It was know as Hinatuan Enchanted River, a deep sea river in Surigao City, Philippines that flows into the Philippines Sea and the Pacific Ocean at barangay Talisay, Hinatuan Surigao del sur.

image

image

It was a great experience to swin in the cold relaxing water of the river a peaceful and virgin forest around it. As they said it was so deep but when you see it you can't say it was for it have a very clear water.

And of course this trip will not be complete without my one and only @claudene. (Lol)

image

image

This is the best place I ever been and the first time I swim in a river. (lol) It's so satisfying trip for this year.

I will assure you that when you visit here you will never regret every single time in your life. I'm not saying this to promote our country I'm saying this for you to find out how amazing our country is.

ITS MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES.

Anyway thank again for dropping by and reading my post. Hope to intertain you much.

Don't forget to follow me for more.

Missed to see our journey?
Just click the highlight below

Day 1 to our journey of Exploring Surigao Del Sur.
Day 2 to our journey of Exploring Surigao Del Sur (Part 1).

Mabuhay ang Pilipinas

Have a nice and pleasant day steemians, CHEERS!!!

Sort:  

i feel like joining in in the merriment. The river and water look inviting. I hope you enjoy yourself to the fullest.
great shots

Come and join me sir, yeah this place is really satisfying as I've said and I've enjoyed every little of the nature I saw.

Thanks sir. CHEERS!!!

You are welcome...i wish i can join you in the act

Wow, from the first picture I would have never thought that this is a river. That blue water is insanely beautiful.

It is definitely a river sir and that blue part of it is the deepest part of the river. As they said no one did go to the bottom of that river. Coz aside for being dangerous from the word it's name Enchanted means there's something in there when you dare to go through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28