Sort:  

Η τρίτη και η τέταρτη φωτογραφία είναι όλα τα λεφτά!

Castles , make you "travel" in time !

Κάστρο φλογερό που από κάτω είμαι εγω και νιώθω κάτι τρομερό,ασε με λίγο να ανεβώ για να σου πω το σ'αγαπώ...Τα καλύτερα σας εύχομαι...

I will defenetly go to italy once in my life.it amazing and beautufull.

Nice Photo Where is this area

These are so pretty, I love those purple flowers on the last shot!! Amazing!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

@asadsharef is in North Italy, Europe...

nice place to take a tour.

Me siento enamorada, de tan bellos paisajes... 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51