Los Angeles and pictures, what captured by Korean. it's KennysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

What's gucci guys, it's Kenny uploading a picture of LA to the sight of the Korean.

Most of the pictures were taken after 2014.
Sometimes I can't remember where I took it.

DSC_0261.JPG

yeah, this was taken at a subway station. lol

DSC_0001.jpg

DSC_0363.JPG

absolutely this is santa monica beach

I am Korean. It is not to easy access the Korean pictures that taken by foreign tourists.
Sometimes when I see pictures of Korea taken by them, I am surprised at the new point of view.
so I hope. the pictures I uploaded can give you that feeling what I felt.

DSC_0294.JPG

Please lookforward to my next post
When I use broken English, I want you to fix it right away.
I'm a newbie here. So I wanna many votes and comments! It makes me happy

♪ Please vote and replay! ♪

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenneth-k-choi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41