You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks for sharing on #PYPT this week, it's taken me ages to get round to find your post however very glad I did. Here's a pic I was lucky enough to take one morning after stealth camping on Népsziget island. Such a gorgeous city with so many hidden gems. Thanks for reminding me of how magical it is there..

Sort:  

Great photo, and thanks for checking out my post. I am hoping to go back to Budapest in the summer at some point in the fuure, whilst it was great in the snow I feel like it will be a great city in the summer too.

We didn't get to make it to Népsziget Island but we really enjoyed Margaret Island, and that was in the winter, so I imagine it would be much better in the summer, same with City Park.

It's amazing in the summer! Really hot compared to brit summer and so many parks and outdoors places to explore! I lived there for a couple years and oh boy.. you'll have a great time! :)

How about sharing some of those wonderful PizzaGate conspiracy theories you love to propagate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40