You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈Pack Your Bags! My Go-To Secrets Revealed! 5 Helpful Tips To Travel The World! 🌎😘✈

in #travel6 years ago

Excellent post. You truly an expert in this travel game. Learnt a lot. I just envy you a lil but for all those travel fun and experiences. Nice tips worthy of my upvote 💪

Sort:  

Awww thanks @kenhudoy! I'm just experienced that's all ;) Gotta lot of info in this brain that I really should be sharing. It's so rude of me to keep it to myself ;)

Don't envy me! Use me to learn how to do it yourself and then go and explore and live and see and breath it all in 😍

Noted. I just stopped envying you but please allow me to keep admiring you.😋. Excellent read and let's keep in touch 😎

Haha love it ;) For sure, I'm happy to connect with you here 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34