The Joy of Toys! (Daily Photo Series #34)

in #travel7 years ago

Sup Steemians!

Today we are going to zoom through my travels to find friends who I have shared the joy of kendama with! I take my kendama everywhere and try to get friends to play it. I guarentee people they can get the ball on spike within 5 minutes every time, and it always happens! Then the reaction is usually something like this >>

IMG_5604.PNG

Pure joy! Fun! New life experience!

Our next photo is from Portland, Oregon. Every Saturday there is a jam (meet-up) at Chapman elementrary school. There are many different people that come, and quite a few pros! This is Caleb Jefferies. He is a pro kendama player for the company Deal With It. He is insaaanely good at kendama, as can be seen in this video.

IMG_5734.PNG

When you're at a jam, everyone is having fun!

Our final photo is from a kendama jam in San Francisco. Every Tuesday they have a meet-up in Japantown at the Peace Pagoda. This is a photo of my good friend Daunye. He is a kendama pro and owner of his own kendama company! Check out Kendama Mastaz and some of their crazy videos!

IMG_6251.PNG

Kendama gives you swag. It is a fact.

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View yesterday's post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

I saw a kid today with a kendama, in front of the vape store. his mom was buying juice, and he was jamming. That's all.

Vape Nation and Kendama Nation have peace treaties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78