FINGERBOARD EDIT WITHIN A VLOG

in #travel6 years ago

Wassup Steemians!

Another day another vlog! Super happy with how all the camp kendama vlogs have turned out so far and this one is no different! I spent the morning getting crazy on coffee and then filmed a bunch of fingerboard tricks. Figured I'd make a little edit since I was jamming so hard. Let me know what you think of today's video! Come back tomorrow for the next one!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Nice, the technique required to execute these maneuvers takes hours of practice.

Fingerboards are crazy, it must be really difficult to use yourfingers to do what the legs would do.

omg I used to play with those small decks lol. Playing with them and playing Tony hawks video games. Brings me way back lol. good video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59