You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When traveling goes WRONG... The deception of Gibraltar

in #travel7 years ago

Hello there, When I first join on Steemit, I was reading some article and trying to understand what steemit is. I saw your post which was ' between mother and daughter.I can't describe how much I am impressed from that article. Still I didn't forget. 🙂I wish you could post so often. And I'm so jealous about you because you are traveling the world😜

Sort:  

Yeah I got lots of replies on that one somehow, I guess people can relate in their own kind of way. I will try to post as often as I can, internet is not as common in the part of the world where I am haha (middle-of-nooooowhere), but I do my best :) Hope you're enjoying yourself on steemt, I'll follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62