Travel Video #1 // Brisbane Australia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Australia was an experience of a lifetime! My brother and I visited our cousins who live in Brisbane during the December/ January holidays. I knew this would be a holiday we couldn’t forget so I decided to capture the experience and create a tangible memory we could always look back to. Our family treated us like royalty as we ventured around Brisbane for the first couple of days, taking us to Bounce, Thai restaurants, and the Brisbane Eye.

During the second week of our stay we visited a tropical paradise, Noosa. Apart from the stunning beaches, sundowner cocktails and exquisite shopping, something I highly recommend doing that will complete your stay is buying a ferrero rocher flavoured ice-cream from a place called Gelatissimo Noosa. It was honestly the best thing my tastebuds have ever come across.

En route back to Brisbane we stopped at the home of the Crocodile Hunter. The Steve Irwin Australia Zoo. We saw animals of all kinds. The best part was taking selfies with the sassy kangas! We also got to watch the Irwin family, Terri, Bindi and Robert, perform a live show with massive crocs. The zoo was surreal and I will most definitely be returning to it sometime in the future.

The North Shore beach was also a huge highlight. Check out the scenic views towards the end of the video. We had to travel about 10km on the beach sand to get to this secret little beach nook and we spent the whole day there. It was well worth it!

Upvote or comment on the video! Share with me what you think!

Below are some photos from our Auzzie experience!
20150112-IMG_6340.JPG

IMG_6132.JPG

IMG_5958.JPG

IMG_6050.JPG

Sort:  

Great post! Especially the picture with the snake. Keep it up!

That was my 'tap out' face! Thanks @bookingteam :)

My sister also stay in Brisbane, but I never been visit her before, will visit once

@dennisloh It is so worth the trip :) It's truly an amazing country!

Who does the editing for your videos. They are really good :D

Yay! Thank you! I edit all of them :) I work on Premiere Pro. This video is actually some of my older work. I have some new ones coming soon :) @dragonslayer109

Will be really cool to see them, looking forward to that.

Looks like so much fun!!

It was too much fun :) It is a trip I highly recommend! @amberquamme

Great
I follow you and vote you can do the same on me

it seems so much fun... cool photos!!

kangaroo!!!! are they soft to touch?

@zazazum yes, quite soft! they are cute but super cheeky :)

wow. I would love to pet them, but I'm afraid of kangaroos like this one:

I think he's able to kill)

awesome post! loving the pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37