How to have fun in Malacca - Day 1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

  • Me and my family in Malacca.

Hi Steemit friends!Malacca was a strategic port in Malaysia, now also announced the city of Malacca was officially included in the World Heritage List.Now you still can be seen old scenes in the town center.

This post can let you reference if you want to visit Malacca.When I arrived Malacca it's already night.I just had dinner and go back to hotel prepare for tomorrow.At Malacca you can try a famous food call "Chicken Rice Ball", and I just eat chicken rice ball for dinner.

  • My father take picture outside the shop.

  • Chicken rice ball with some Chinese food.

After having dinner, you can walk around the town.Tan Kim Seng Bridge is a good choice because there has the good view also cohesion Dutch Square and Jonker Walk.

  • You can take the boat to enjoy the view.

This is the end of day-1.Tomorrow I will continue to tell you how can have fun in Malacca.If you like this post, please upvote me.Thank you!

Sort:  

Malacca was my hometown but its been years since I last went back. I heard there were much developments in the area and its now busting with life, attracting visitors from all over the region.
One of the other famous food attraction in Malacca is Satay Celup, hope you manage to have it during your stay there.
Great post. Upvoted and followed! :)

Thanks for your upvoted and followed.=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34